Leadership

Nancy Seraphin

CEO/Team Leader

Office435.659.7773

Emailnancy@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »

Randal Rupert

Principal Broker

Office801.910.0917

Emailrandal@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »

Lorraine Helgeson

Director of Growth/Assistant Team Leader

Office435.776.7477

Emaillorraine@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »

Bob Bethke

Market Center Administrator (MCA), CFO

Office435.776.7469

Emailbob@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »

Annie Layton

Transaction Compliance Coordinator/Assistant MCA

Office435.776.7440

Emailannie@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »

Kate Spears

Marketing Coordinator & Graphic Designer

Office435.512.1870

Emailkate@halcyongraphicdesign.com

Learn More »

Abby Helgeson

Agent Services Coordinator

Office435.649.9882

Emailabby@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »