Leadership

Michelle Parker

CEO & Team Leader

Office: 503.270.1348

Email: michelle@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »

Randal Rupert

Principal Broker

Office: 801.910.0917

Email: randal@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »

Bob Bethke

Market Center Administrator (MCA), CFO

Office: 435.776.7469

Email: bob@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »

Lorraine Helgeson

Director of Growth & Development

Office: 435.776.7477

Email: lorraine@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »

Annie Layton

Transaction Specialist

Office: 435.776.7440

Email: annie@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »

McKenzie Garner

Agent Services Coordinator

Office: 435.649.9882

Email: mckenzie@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »

Elyse Hirsh

Marketing Specialist & Graphic Designer

Office: 435.649.9882

Email: elyse@kwparkcity.com

Learn More »